St. Anne School Where Excellence Begins

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
We are excited for Catholic Schools Week! Sun. 1/30 - Sat. 2/5.
Programs » Mass Schedule

Mass Schedule

2021-2022 Fall/Winter Mass Schedule:
 
Friday, Sept. 17, 2021 - 3rd Grade
Friday, Sept. 24, 2021 - 5th Grade
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 - 4th Grade
Friday, Oct. 15, 2021 - Junior High
Friday, Oct. 22, 2021 - 2nd Grade
Friday, Oct. 29, 2021 - 3rd Grade
Friday, Nov. 5, 2021 - Junior High
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 - 5th Grade
Friday, Dec. 3, 2021 - 4th Grade
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 - 2nd Grade
Friday, Dec. 17, 2021 - Junior High
Friday, Jan. 7, 2022 - 5th Grade
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 - 3rd Grade