St. Anne School Where Excellence Begins

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Daddy & Me Night is this Friday from 5:30-7:00 PM. Join us for bricks and pizza!

Education Council

The Education Council is established by the Pastor to assist him and the Lead Administrator in the operation and governance of St. Anne Catholic School. The council helps ensure that the school system is operating responsibly, effectively, and efficiently, and planning appropriately to ensure that our mission will continue to be fulfilled well into the future. There are several standing committees of the Education Council that oversee the areas of policy, finance, and marketing.

Responsibilities of the St. Anne Catholic School Education Council:

  • Policy formulation
  • Strategic and long term planning
  • Public relations and marketing
  • Oversight of business operations and financial affairs, including fundraising and development
  • Consult and advise the Lead Administrator on various matters

Members of the Education Council include:

Father Thomas Doyle

Ross Hayes: Chairman

Mary Grace Crisham: Chair of Preschool and Elementary Education Commission

Piper Grazulis: Coordinator of Religious Education

Calli McClain: President of Home and School Association 
Carla DeForest
Cindy Neisewander 
Meghan King
Mary Williams
Rachel Breitzka